PhD Committee

PhD Committee

Once a year, the PhD committee is elected by the doctoral researchers together with one PhD representative. They represent the interests of all students, support their fellow students and mentor the new students.

The main tasks of the committee are:
- organization of the annual IMPRS retreat
- organization of social events such as gaming nights, pub quiz evenings, Halloween...
- coordination of the JP Morgan Run in Frankfurt


PhD committee 2022/2023

María José Alonso
 

MPI-HLR, Department IV

Maria-Jose.Alonso@mpi-bn.mpg.de

Selma Dizdarevic

MPI-HLR, Deptartment IV

Selma.Dizdarevic@mpi-bn.mpg.de

Brian Juvik

MPI, Department III

Brian.Juvik@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Radha Kulkarni

Radha Kulkarni

MPI-HLR, Department III

radha.kulkarni@mpi-bn.mpg.de

Felipe Lüttmann

MPI-HLR, Department I

Felipe.Luettmann@mpi-bn.mpg.de

Chiara Mura

MPI-HLR, Department I

Chiara.Mura@mpi-bn.mpg.de

Annika Nürnberger

MPI-HLR, Dept III

Annika.Nuernberger@mpi-bn.mpg.de

External PhD representative

Maria Elisa Almeida Góes 

Maria Elisa Almeida Góes
 

MPI-HLR, Department I
external.PhD.representative@mpi-bn.mpg.de
Go to Editor View