IMPRS-MOB Research Faculty

IMPRS-MOB Research Faculty

Our IMPRS faculty is located at three scientific hotspots in the Rhine-Main area:  MPI for Heart and Lung Research in Bad Nauheim, Justus Liebig University in Gießen and Goethe University Frankfurt.

In the table below you can find an overview of our faculty:

> Till Acker > Amparo Acker-Palmer > Saverio Bellusci > Thomas Böttger > Tilman Borggrefe > Ralf Brandes
> Thomas Braun > Reinhard Dammann > Pieterjan Dierickx > Stefanie Dimmeler > Ingrid Fleming >Florian Greten
> Lei Gu > Sandra Hake > Michael Kracht > Andreas Krüger > Wolfgang Kummer > Leo Kurian
> Virginie Lecaudey > Mario Looso > Stefan Offermanns > Jochen Pöling > Rajkumar Savai > Soni Pullamsetti
> Ralph Schermuly > Lienhard Schmitz > André Schneider > Didier Stainier > Katja Sträßer > Robert Tampé
> Norbert Weissmann > Nina Wettschureck > Xuejun Yuan


Read more about there exciting reseach on their individual pages. Our faculty members are listed in alphabetical order:

Go to Editor View